How to watch Eden anime series: Release time, cast and platform confirmed!

The latest original anime from Netflix â€کEden’ is set to premiere this week, but what time will the series release and who is part of the voice cast?

Netflix is looking to cap off a fantastic month of anime content with their latest original series, Eden.

The series tells the story of a girl called Sara Grace, who is raised by two maintenance robots thousands of years after humanity is thought to have become extinct.

With a voice cast of Hollywood legends and a slick animation style to boot, countless fans around the world are counting down to the series premiere.

So, what time will Eden release on Netflix and who puts their voice to the main cast of characters?

How to watch Eden…

Eden will be available to watch around the world on Netflix from Thursday, May 27th.

As the series is being promoted as a Netflix original anime, fans shouldn’t expect it to release on other streaming platforms such as Crunchyroll, Funimation, Amazon Prime or Hulu.

Netflix offers several subscription plans, with prices varying depending on international location, as well as a free trial for 30 days.

Eden: Release time

  • At the time of writing, Eden is expected to release on Netflix at 12 AM PDT on Thursday, May 27th.

If this time remains correct, Eden can be expected to premiere around the world at the following times:

  • Pacific Time: 12 AM PDT on Thursday, May 27th
  • Central Time: 2 AM CDT on Thursday, May 27th
  • Eastern Time: 3 AM EDT on Thursday, May 27th
  • British Time: 8 AM BST on Thursday, May 27th
  • European Time: 9 AM CEST on Thursday, May 27th
  • India Time: 12:30 PM IST on Thursday, May 27th
  • Philippine Time: 3 PM PHT on Thursday, May 27th
  • Japan Time: 4 PM JST on Thursday, May 27th
  • Australia Time: 4:30 PM ACST on Thursday, May 27th

Described times have not been officially confirmed, but are based on the typical release window for new content on the streaming service.

Eden voice cast…

The following voice cast members have been confirmed for the Eden anime series:

  • Sara Grace – Marika Kouno (Japanese) and Ruby Rose Turner (English)
  • A37 – Kyoko Hikami (Japanese) and Rosario Dawson (English)
  • E92 – Kentaro Ito (Japanese) and David Tennant (English)
  • Zero – Koichi Yamadera (Japanese) and Neil Patrick Harris (English)
  • S566 – Tarusuke Shingaki (Japanese) and J.P. Karliak (English)
  • Zurich – Yuki Kuwahara (Japanese) and Julie Nathanson (English)

This article will be updated if any of the described information is altered or if new information is officially confirmed.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Soundtrack for Master of None Season 3 revealed: Every song on comedy Netflix series!





Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here